Children begin their learning journey following the statutory Early Years Foundation Stage curriculum. Progress is assessed against the Early Learning Goals across seven areas:

  • Personal, Social and Emotional Development

  • Physical Development

  • Communication & Language

  • Literacy

  • Mathematics

  • Understanding the World

  • Expressive Arts & Design

Please click below for our long term plans in Reception.

EYFS Policy

EYFS 2021 Policy.pdf